Menu
Log in


Aiki Kai Australia

National Aikido Association of Australia

      

aaaa

Contact Us




If you have a quick question or need some help
please feel free to contact us!
mail@aikido.org.au

Cut & paste this address into your email browser

National Board Office Bearers

  • GPO Box 2783 Melbourne Victoria Australia 3001
  • Founder: Sugano Shihan

    Patron: Yamada Shihan

    President:
     Tony Smibert  
    (03) 6362 2474          

    National Area Representative: Andrew Dziedzic 
    dziedzic@bigpond.net.au   0419 218875
     

    Vice President & Chair of Administration: Tristan Derham  
    tderham@gmail.com     0420 336 134   

    Treasurer: Alfred Camilleri 
    taxman@labyrinth.net.au 

    Secretary: Margaret Dinan
    secretary@aikido.org.au

    Registrar: Kathy McCarthy
    Postal: Aiki Kai Registrations, PO Box 799, Warwick, Qld, 4370
    registrar@aikido.org.au    0417 303 788

Teaching & Technical Committee

  • Secretary - Andrew Dziedzic 6th Dan Shihan
  • 0419 218875
  • dziedzic@bigpond.net.au
  • Andrew Dziedzic is also National Area Representative  
    for Aiki Kai Australia - the senior administrative role.

    Tony Smibert 7th Dan Shihan  
    (03) 6362 2474 W (T/F): (03) 6362 3326 

    Robert Botterill 7th Dan Shihan
    (T/F): (03) 9873 5164

    Hanan Janiv 7th Dan Shihan 
    (02) 6297 8258 
    hjaniv@bigpond.net.au

    John Watson 6th Dan Shihan
    (03) 9569 7320
    JWatson20@gmx.com

  • John Rockstrom 6th Dan Shihan
    (03) 9787 2926  johnrockstrom@netspace.net.au


STATE ORGANISATIONS

Australian Capital Territory

Area Representative: Hanan Janiv 7th Dan, Shihan 
(02) 6297 8258 (h) 
hjaniv@bigpond.net.au
www.aikidocanberra.org

    New South Wales

    Area Representative: Jikou Sugano 6th Dan, Shidoin     0438 929 365 
    Secretary: Luke Derham  lukederham@gmail.com
    Registrar: Benn Lippmeier  benl@ouroborus.net
    Treasurer: Felicity Peters 0419 471 520
    www.aikidonsw.org.au

      Northern Territory

      Area Representative Marie Petery 6th Dan, Shihan
      PO Box 131 Alice Springs NT 0871
      0413 376 299 
      marie.petery@gmail.com
      aikikaint.org.au

        Queensland

        Area Representative: Darren Love 5th Dan, Shidoin aikidosamford@icloud.com

        Chief Instructor: Graham Morris 6th Dan, Shihan    0412 602 873

        Assistant State Representatives: 
        Ross Barrell  aikido.warwick@gmail.com

        Aiki Kai (Queensland) Aikido Association Inc.
        President  Darren Love tenchi@internode.on.net
        Secretary Suzie Lack
        Treasurer/Registrar Geoff Sexton  geoff@bluechipacc.com.au
        Committee MembeJohn Litchen     
        Co-opt Committee Member Roland Stettler

        South Australia

        Area Representative: David Scott 7th Dan, Shihan 
        PO Box 81 Norton Summit, SA 5136      
        M: 0429 692 301
        www.aikidoadelaide.com/

          Tasmania

          Area Representative: Marion Artis 3rd Dan, Fuku-Shidoin,
          0419 155 554   aikido.tas.arearep@gmail.com

          Chief Instructor: Tony Smibert 7th Dan, Shihan

          Assistant Area Representative: Lance Wilson 2nd Dan
          Secretary/General enquiries: Lance Wilson, 0428 563 650aikido.tas@gmail.com

          www.aikidoaikikaitasmania.wordpress.com

            Victoria

            Area Representative: Linda Godfrey, 5th Dan, Shidoin
            Tel:9802 7211 AH 0418 391 674 linda.godfrey@iinet.net.au
            www.aikidomelbourne.org.au

            Assistant Area Representatives: 
            Michael Nagle Sensei  
            PO Box 4210 Richmond East. VIC , 3121  
            (03) 9429 3245   0407 357 311    mnagle@internode.on.net 

            Leon Metzeling Sensei    
            (03) 9873 1783 (h)    metzreed@iprimus.com.au 

            Ray Oldman Sensei   
            (03) 9439 7440 (h)      
            0419 876 752     gwenrayoldman@bigpond.com 

            Treasurer: David Bell   
            (03) 9591 0784 (h)   
            0407 354 344    david_bell1@fastmail.fm  

            Secretary:   Diana Hope   
            Mob 0439 651 099      diana.s.hope@gmail.com

            Western Australia

            Area Representative: Hugh Derham 7th Dan, Shihan
            www.aikidowa.org

            Chief Instructor: Hugh Derham 7th Dan, Shihan  
            Registrar  Ben Dowd   registrar.aikidowa@gmail.com 


              Copyright 2021


              Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software